Anmelden
DE

Team Marl

Bergstraße 8
45770 Marl

Telefax: +49 2361 205-9525

Norbert Schutta

Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02361 205-6011
norbert.schutta@sparkasse-re.de 
 

Patrizia Bittner

Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02361 205-6013
patrizia.bittner@sparkasse-re.de

Sebastian Boemke

Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02361 205-6012
sebastian.boemke@sparkasse-re.de

Antje Pilz

Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02361 205-6013
antje.pilz@sparkasse-re.de

Hendrik Nobbe

Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02361 205-6046
hendrik.nobbe@sparkasse-re.de

Carsten Chalupa

Assistenz Firmenkundenbetreuung
Telefon 02361 205-6040
carsten.chalupa@sparkasse-re.de

Cookie Branding
i