Anmelden
DE

Recklinghausen

Königswall 33
45657 Recklinghausen
Telefon: +49 2361 205-2393
Telefax: +49 2361 205-9520

Uwe Hutta

Immobilienberater
Telefon 02361 205-2391
uwe.hutta@sparkasse-re.de

Olga Klose

Immobilienberaterin
Telefon 02361 205-2392
olga.klose@sparkasse-re.de

Lars Kropeit

Immobilienberater
Telefon 02361 205-2379
lars.kropeit@sparkasse-re.de

Andrea Pauels

Immobilienberaterin
Telefon 02361 205-2355
andrea.pauels@sparkasse-re.de

Fabian Tietz

Immobilienfinanzierung Recklinghausen-Süd
Telefon 02361 205-5162
fabian.tietz@sparkasse-re.de

Tanja Schnabel

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2384
tanja.schnabel@sparkasse-re.de

Sebastian Scholz

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2387
sebastian.scholz@sparkasse-re.de

Christoph Stoll

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2386
christoph.stoll@sparkasse-re.de

Christoph Bußmann

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2397
christoph.bussmann@sparkasse-re.de

Susanne Horstmann

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2385
susanne.horstmann@sparkasse-re.de

Ulrike Gruner

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2382
ulrike.gruner@sparkasse-re.de

Stephan Walter

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2381
stephan.walter@sparkasse-re.de

Simone Bartilla

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2383
simone.bartilla@sparkasse-re.de

Marietta Kasten

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2353
marietta.kasten@sparkasse-re.de

Andrea Dunkhorst

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2393
dunkhorst.andrea@sparkasse-re.de

Nicole Kaufmann

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2353
nicole.kaufmann@sparkasse-re.de

Roswitha Wecking

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2353
roswitha.wecking@sparkasse-re.de

Tanja Thomann

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2353
tanja.thomann@sparkasse-re.de

Kornelia Meyn

Assistentin der Vertriebsleitung
Telefon 02361 205-2388
kornelia.meyn@sparkasse-re.de

 
Cookie Branding
i