Anmelden
DE

Immobiliencenter Recklinghausen

Königswall 33
45657 Recklinghausen
Telefon: +49 2361 205-4188
Telefax: +49 2361 205-9520

Uwe Hutta

Immobilienberater
Telefon 02361 205-2391
uwe.hutta@sparkasse-re.de

Andrea Pauels

Immobilienberaterin
Telefon 02361 205-2355
andrea.pauels@sparkasse-re.de

Olga Klose

Immobilienberaterin
Telefon 02361 205-2392
olga.klose@sparkasse-re.de

Sebastian Scholz 

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2387
sebastian.scholz@sparkasse-re.de

 

Christoph Stoll

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2386
christoph.stoll@sparkasse-re.de

 

Christoph Bußmann

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2397
christoph.bussmann@sparkasse-re.de

 

Susanne Horstmann

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2385
susanne.horstmann@sparkasse-re.de

 

Stephan Walter

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2381
stephan.walter@sparkasse-re.de

 

Tanja Schnabel

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2384
tanja.schnabel@sparkasse-re.de

 

Simone Bartilla

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2383
simone.bartilla@sparkasse-re.de

 

Andrea Dunkhorst

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2393
andrea.dunkhorst@sparkasse-re.de

 

Nicole Kaufmann

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2375
nicole.kaufmann@sparkasse-re.de

 

Roswitha Wecking

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-1389
roswitha.wecking@sparkasse-re.de

 

Tanja Thomann

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-6971
tanja.thomann@sparkasse-re.de

 

Kornelia Meyn

Assistentin der Vertriebsleitung
Telefon 02361 205-2388
kornelia.meyn@sparkasse-re.de

 

   
           
Cookie Brandingkeep it
i