Anmelden
DE

Immobiliencenter Recklinghausen

Königswall 33
45657 Recklinghausen
Telefon: +49 2361 205-4188
Telefax: +49 2361 205-9520

Immobilienfinanzierung

Christoph Bußmann
  

Immobilienfinanzierung/
Vermittlerbetreuung
Telefon 02361 205-2397
 christoph.bussmann@sparkasse-re.de

Susanne Horstmann
  

Immobilienfinanzierung/
Vermittlerbetreuung
Telefon 02361 205-2385
 susanne.horstmann@sparkasse-re.de

Lukas Maziarz
 

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2321
lukas.maziarz@sparkasse-re.de

Annegret Mülhan
  

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2315
annegret.muelhan@sparkasse-re.de

Tanja Schnabel
 

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2384
tanja.schnabel@sparkasse-re.de

Sebastian Scholz
 

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2387
sebastian.scholz@sparkasse-re.de

Christoph Stoll
 

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2386
christoph.stoll@sparkasse-re.de

Stephan Walter
 

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2381
stephan.walter@sparkasse-re.de

Kathrin Ludwig
  

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-3555
kathrin.ludwig@sparkasse-re.de

Martina Wazalik
 

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-1531
martina.wazalik@sparkasse-re.de

Immobilienberatung

Uwe Hutta
 

Immobilienberater
Telefon 02361 205-2391
uwe.hutta@sparkasse-re.de

Olga Klose
 

Immobilienberaterin
Telefon 02361 205-2392
olga.klose@sparkasse-re.de

Andrea Pauels
 

Immobilienberaterin
Telefon 02361 205-2355
andrea.pauels@sparkasse-re.de

Assistenz

Simone Bartilla
 

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2383
simone.bartilla@sparkasse-re.de

Andrea Dunkhorst
 

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2393
andrea.dunkhorst@sparkasse-re.de

Nicole Kaufmann
 

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2375
nicole.kaufmann@sparkasse-re.de

Tanja Thomann
  

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-6971
tanja.thomann@sparkasse-re.de

Roswitha Wecking
  

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-1389
roswitha.wecking@sparkasse-re.de
 Cookie Branding
i