Anmelden
DE

Immobiliencenter Dorsten

Julius-Ambrunn-Straße 2
46282 Dorsten
Telefon: +49 2361 205-4115
Telefax: +49 2361-205-9523

Claudia Musiolik

Immobilienberaterin
Telefon 02361 205-1256
claudia.musiolik@sparkasse-re.de

Hannelore Zacharias

Immobilienberaterin
Telefon 02361 205-1254
hannelore.zacharias@sparkasse-re.de

Christian Holz

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-1257
christian.holz@sparkasse-re.de

Oliver Kannenberg

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-1250
oliver.kannenberg@sparkasse-re.de

 

Rolf Minkley

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02351 205-6015
rolf.minkley@sparkasse-re.de
 

 

Ria Nöthe

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-1043
ria.noethe@sparkasse-re.de
 

Petra Wysk

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-1248
petra.wysk@sparkasse-re.de

 

 

 Cookie Branding
keep it
i