Anmelden
DE

Immobiliencenter Dorsten

Julius-Ambrunn-Straße 2
46282 Dorsten
Telefon: +49 2361 205-4115
Telefax: +49 2361-205-9523

Immobilienberatung

Claudia Musiolik
 

Immobilienberaterin
Telefon 02361 205-2072
claudia.musiolik@sparkasse-re.de

Hannelore Zacharias
 

Immobilienberaterin
Telefon 02361 205-2075
hannelore.zacharias@sparkasse-re.de

Immobilienfinanzierung

Christian Holz
 

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2070
christian.holz@sparkasse-re.de

Oliver Kannenberg
 

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-2071
oliver.kannenberg@sparkasse-re.de

Rolf Minkley
 

Immobilienfinanzierung
Telefon 02361 205-6015
rolf.minkley@sparkasse-re.de

Assistenz

Petra Wysk
 

Vertriebsassistentin
Telefon 02361 205-2074
petra.wysk@sparkasse-re.de
 Cookie Branding
i