Anmelden
DE

Spezialisten-Team

Recklinghausen-Herzogswall
Herzogswall 5  
45657 Recklinghausen

Thomas Friese

Leiter
Telefon 02361 205-1186
thomas.friese@sparkasse-re.de

Sylvia Dallestat

Vermögens- und Vorsorgemanagerin
Telefon 02361 205-1187
sylvia.dallestat@sparkasse-re.de

Tobias Brouwer

Berater Heilberufe
Castrop-Rauxel, Datteln, Oer-Erkenschwick, Waltrop
Telefon 02361 205-1188
tobias.brouwer@sparkasse-re.de

Armin Grabensee

Berater Heilberufe
Herten, Recklinghausen, Recklinghausen-Süd
Telefon 02361 205-1189
armin.grabensee@sparkasse-re.de

Jonas Quinting

Berater Heilberufe
Dorsten, Marl, Recklinghausen
Telefon 02361 205-1396
jonas.quinting@sparkasse-re.de

Alina Strecker

Assistenz
Telefon 02361 205-1399
alina.strecker@sparkasse-re.de

Cookie Branding
i